Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.

2015 Law Forums & Law Fairs

Midwest Law School Virtual Fair
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Live Video Broadcasts & Chat rooms

Chat Rooms
12:30pm - 2:30pm
2:30pm - 4:00pm
4:00pm - 5:00pm
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Criminal Justice Career Fair
Thursday, February 19, 2015
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center
219 South Harrison Road
East Lansing, MI 48824
Spring Marathon of Majors
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
MSU Union
49 Abbott
East Lansing, MI
Beyond Albion
Thursday, April 9, 2015
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Albion College
Baldwin Hall -Upper level
611 E. Porter St

LSAC Washington, DC Law Forum
Saturday, July 25, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Workshops
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Talk with School Reps

Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008
MAPLA Conference
Thursday, September 17th at 9:00 am to
Saturday, September 19th at 11:30 pm

Crowne Plaza Columbus
Downtown
Columbus, OH

MSU Law School Fair
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Spartan Stadium Complex
4th Floor
LSAC Miami Law Forum
Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Workshops
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Talk with School Reps

Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

LSAC Canada Toronto Law Forum
Monday, September 28, 2015
12:00 pm - 6:45 pm Workshops
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm Talk with School Reps
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON Canada  M5V 1J 9
University of Wisconsin Law Fair (MAPLA)
Monday, October 5
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Union South, Varsity Hall
2nd Floor
1308 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI
University of Illinois (MAPLA)
Tuesday, October 6
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Illini Union
Rooms A, B, C & South Lounge
1401 W. Green St
Urbana, IL
Purdue University (MAPLA)
Wednesday, October 7
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cordova Sports Center
Black/Gold Gym
355 North Martin Jischke Drive
West Lafayette, IN
Indiana University (MAPLA)
Thursday, October 8
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Alumni Hall
First Floor
Indiana Memorial Uion
900 East 7th Street
Bloomington, IN

LSAC Los Angeles Law Forum
Saturday, October 10, 2015
9:00 am–4:00 pm: Workshops
11:00 am–4:00 pm: Talk with School Reps
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
University of Cincinnati Law Fair
Monday, October 12
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tangeman University Center
University of Dayton Metro Law Fair
Tuesday, October 13
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
TBD
Miami University Law Fair
Wednesday, October 14
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Miami University
Shriver Center
Oxford, OH 45056

The Ohio State University Law Fair
Thursday, October 15
11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Ohio Union
2nd Floor Ballroom
Columbus, OH 43210

LSAC New York Law Forum
Friday, October 16, 2015

10:00 am - 4:00 pm Workshops
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Talk with School Reps

Saturday, October 17, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Workshops
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Talk with School Reps

Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10019

Arizona State University Law Fair (WAPLA)
Monday, October 19
10:00 am – 2:00 pm 

Arizona State University
Tempe Campus
Memorial Union
2nd Floor
31st Annual University of Arizona Law Expo (WAPLA)
Tuesday, October 20
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Student Union Memorial Center
Grand Ballroom
The University of Utah Law School Fair (WAPLA)
Wednesday, October 21
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Center Ballroom
A. Ray Olpin University Union
The University of Michigan
Wednesday, October 21
3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Michigan Union
530 S. State Street
Brigham Young University Law Fair (WAPLA)
Thursday, October 22
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
WSC Ballroom
BYU Campus
LSAC Atlanta Law Forum
Friday, October 23, 2015
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Workshops
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm Talk with School Reps
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA  30303
LSAC Chicago Law Forum
Saturday, November 7, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Workshops
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Talk with School Reps
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe St
Chicago, IL  60603
San Antonio Law Fair (SWAPLA)
Monday, November 2
TBD
TBD
College Station (SWAPLA)
Tuesday, November 3
TBD
TBD
San Marcos (SWAPLA)
Wednesday, November 4
TBD
TBD

Austin & Waco (SWAPLA)
Thursday, November 5
TBD

TBD
Dallas (SWAPLA)
Friday, November 6
TBD
TBD



Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.