Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.

2012 Golf Sponsors

Alumni Association logo   

Major Sponsor:  eTitle Agency, INC.


Golf Ball Sponsor: Chairman Clif Haley, ‘61

Driving Range Sponsor: Reid DeManche of Quinn Law Group

Putting Green Sponsor: Rosenfeld Insurance Agency

Lucky Hole 13 Sponsor: Bliss McGlynn, P.C. 

Breakfast Sponsor: Forest Akers Golf Course

Contest Sponsors:
- Mr. Alan Zekelman and Ms. Lori E. Talsky
- Wilson, Kemp & Associates, Inc.

Vendor Hole Sponsors:
Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, P.L.C.
- MSU Federal Credit Union

Hole Sponsors:
- Autoliv ASP, Inc.
- Button Eddy Kolb Moore & Sorrentino CPA's, PLLC
- Charlie Langton – Trustee
- Chapa & Giblin Court Reporters
- Deneweth, Dugan & Parfitt, P.C.
- Dickinson Wright, PLLC
- Fedor, Camargo & Weston, PLC
- Future Alumnae Kate Swanson '28, Jane Swanson '30, and Paige Swanson '32
- Gasiorek, Morgan, Greco & McCauley, P.C.
- Karl T. Ondersma, '04 Gardner Linn Burkhart & Flory LLP
- Lucido & Manzella, P.C.
- Olsman, Mueller, Wallace & MacKenzie, P.C.
- Norman D. Tucker, Sommers Schwartz PC
- Paul Goebel Group
- Plunkett Cooney
- President Emeritus Richard Heiss, '63
- The Honorable Richard F. Suhrheinrich, '63
- The Development Group
- Thomas W. James, MSU Law '05 and Angie M. James, MSU '98
- Traverse Legal, PLC

Student Sponsors:
- Assistant Dean & Professor Elliot Spoon
- Prof. Emeritus Clark Johnson, ‘02
- Clark C. Johnson In Memory of Professor John "Jackson" Apol
- Dean Joan W. Howarth
- Karolyn A. Bignotti, ‘09
- The Law Firm of John F. Schaefer
- Matthew Rettig, ‘04
- Seth Rodack, ‘96
- The Geoffrey Fieger Trial Practice Institute
- Career Services Office
- Prof. Michele Halloran

In-Kind Donors:
- eTitle Agency, INC.
- Forest Akers Golf Course
- Mahoney and Associates, Inc.
- Paul Goebel Group

Other Generous Sponsors:
- Deneweth, Dugan & Parfitt, P.C.
- Norman D. Tucker, Sommers Schwartz PC

Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.