MSU College of Law

Clinic Directory

NAMECLINICNUMBEREMAIL
MSU Law Clinic 517-432-6880 clinic@law.msu.edu
Alvarez, Jesse MSU Law Clinic 517-432-6925 alvarje@law.msu.edu
Battjes, Kimberly Chance at Childhood Clinic 517-432-6952 kbattjes@msu.edu
Costello, Nancy A. First Amendment Clinic 517-432-6912 ncostello@law.msu.edu
Fort, Kathryn E. Indian Law Clinic 517-432-6992 fort@law.msu.edu
Gilmore, Brian Housing Clinic 517-432-6998 bgilmore@law.msu.edu
Jordan, Elinor Immigration Law Clinic 517-913-9657 ejordan@law.msu.edu
Kloet, Joanna Immigration Law Clinic 517-913-9691 Joanna.Kloet@law.msu.edu
Kozakiewicz, Joseph Chance at Childhood Clinic 517-432-6950 kozakiew@msu.edu
Manville, Daniel E. Civil Rights Clinic 517-432-6866 daniel.manville@law.msu.edu
Pope, Delanie Chance at Childhood Clinic 517-432-6951 poped@msu.edu
Thompson, Christina Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 517-432-6804 cthompson@law.msu.edu
Thronson, David B. MSU Law Clinic 517-432-6916 david.thronson@law.msu.edu
Thronson, Veronica Immigration Law Clinic 517-432-6960 veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu
Wease, Joshua Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 517-432-6803 wease@law.msu.edu
Zilberman, Beth Immigration Law Clinic Fellow 517-432-6961 beth.zilberman@law.msu.edu