MSU College of Law

Clinic Directory

NAMECLINICNUMBEREMAIL
MSU Law Legal Clinic 517-336-8088 clinic@law.msu.edu
Alvarez, Jesse Legal Clinic 517-913-9654 alvarje@law.msu.edu
Battjes, Kimberly Chance at Childhood Clinic 517-913-9686 kbattjes@msu.edu
Costello, Nancy A. First Amendment Clinic 517-432-6912 ncostello@law.msu.edu
Fort, Kathryn E. Indian Law Clinic 517-913-9678 fort@law.msu.edu
Gilmore, Brian Housing Clinic 517-913-9679 bgilmore@law.msu.edu
Jerry, John Legal Clinic 517-913-9692 jerry@law.msu.edu
Jordan, Elinor Immigration Law Clinic 517-913-9657 ejordan@law.msu.edu
Kloet, Joanna Immigration Law Clinic 517-913-9691 Joanna.Kloet@law.msu.edu
Kozakiewicz, Joseph Chance at Childhood Clinic 517-913-9680 kozakiew@msu.edu
Manville, Daniel E. Civil Rights Clinic 517-913-9690 daniel.manville@law.msu.edu
Pappas, Brian A. Conflict Resolution Clinic 517-432-6979 pappasb@law.msu.edu
Patel, Jayesh Food Law 517-336-8088 jayesh@streetdemocracy.org
Pope, Delanie Chance at Childhood Clinic 517-913-9681 poped@msu.edu
Smith, Chris Plea & Sentencing Clinic 517-336-8088 csmith@sado.org
Thompson, Christina Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 517-913-9681 cthompson@law.msu.edu
Thronson, David B. Legal Clinic 517-913-9674 david.thronson@law.msu.edu
Thronson, Veronica Immigration Law Clinic 517-913-9677 veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu
Wease, Joshua Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 517-913-9684 wease@law.msu.edu
Zilberman, Beth Immigration Law Clinic Fellow 517-336-8088 beth.zilberman@law.msu.edu