MSU College of Law

Spartan Law Docket Publication Dates


Issues: January 2018 - February 2018 - March 2018 - April 2018 

Helpful Links:  Spartan Law Docket HomepageSpartan Law Docket Submission Form


January 2018 Issues

Issue Issue Release Day Issue Release Date   Deadline for Submissions Events/Announcements Included Upcoming Events Included
18.40 Monday 1/8/2018 1/3/2018 Mon 1/8 to Friday 1/12 Sat 1/13 to Wed 1/17
18.41 Wednesday 1/10/2018 1/7/2018 Wed 1/10 to Sun 1/14 Mon 1/15 to Fri 1/19
18.42 Friday 1/12/2018 1/9/2018 Fri 1/12 to Tues 1/16 Wed 1/17 to Sun 1/21
18.43 Monday 1/15/2018 1/10/2018 Mon 1/15 to Fri 1/19 Sat 1/20 to Wed 1/24
18.44 Wednesday 1/17/2018 1/14/2018 Wed 1/17 to Sun 1/21 Mon 1/22 to Fri 1/26
18.45 Friday 1/19/2018 1/16/2018 Fri 1/19 to Tues 1/23 Wed 1/24 to Sun 1/28
18.46 Monday 1/22/2018 1/17/2018 Mon 1/22 to Fri 1/26 Sat 1/27 to Wed 1/31
18.47 Wednesday 1/24/2018 1/21/2018 Wed 1/24 to Sun 1/28 Mon 1/29 to Fri 2/2
18.48 Friday 1/26/2018 1/23/2018 Fri 1/26 to Tues 1/30 Wed 1/31 to Sun 2/4
18.49 Monday 1/29/2018 1/24/2018 Mon 1/29 to Fri 2/2 Sat 2/3 to Wed 2/7
18.50 Wednesday 1/31/2018 1/28/2018 Wed 1/31 to Sun 2/4 Mon 2/5 to Fri 2/9

February 2018 Issues

Issue Issue Release Day Issue Release Date   Deadline for Submissions Events/Announcements Included Upcoming Events Included
18.51

Friday

2/2/2018 1/30/2018 Fri 2/2 to Tues 2/6 Wed 2/7 to Sun 2/11
18.52 Monday 2/5/2018 1/31/2018 Mon 2/5 to Fri 2/9 Sat 2/10 to Wed 2/14
18.53 Wednesday 2/7/2018 2/4/2018 Wed 2/7 to Sun 2/11 Mon 2/12 to Fri 2/16
18.54 Friday 2/9/2018 2/6/2018 Fri 2/9 to Tues 2/13 Wed 2/14 to Sun 2/18
18.55 Monday 2/12/2018 2/7/2018 Mon 2/12 to Fri 2/16 Sat 2/17 to Wed 2/21
18.56 Wednesday 2/14/2018 2/11/2018 Wed 2/14 to Sun 2/18 Mon 2/19 to Fri 2/23
18.57 Friday 2/16/2018 2/13/2018 Fri 2/16 to Tues 2/20 Wed 2/21 to Sun 2/25
18.58 Monday 2/19/2018 2/14/2018 Mon 2/19 to Fri 2/23 Sat 2/24 to Wed 2/28
18.59 Wednesday 2/21/2018 2/18/2018 Wed 2/21 to Sun 2/25 Mon 2/26 to Fri 3/2
18.60 Friday 2/23/2018 2/20/2018 Fri 2/23 to Tues 2/27 Wed 2/28 to Sun 3/4
18.61 Monday 2/26/2018 2/21/2018 Mon 2/26 to Fri 3/2 Sat 3/3 to Wed 3/7
18.62 Wednesday 2/28/2018 2/25/2018 Wed 2/28 to Sun 3/4 Mon 3/5 to Fri 3/9

March 2018 Issues*

Issue Issue Release Day Issue Release Date   Deadline for Submissions Events/Announcements Included Upcoming Events Included
18.63 Friday 3/2/2018 2/27/2018 Fri 3/2 to Tues 3/6 Wed 3/7 to Sun 3/11
18.64 Monday 3/12/2018 3/7/2018 Mon 3/12 to Fri 3/16 Sat 3/17 to Wed 3/21
18.65 Wednesday 3/14/2018 3/11/2018 Wed 3/14 to Sun 3/18 Mon 3/19 to Fri 3/23
18.66 Friday 3/16/2018 3/13/2018 Fri 3/16 to Tues 3/20 Wed 3/21 to Sun 3/25
18.67 Monday 3/19/2018 3/14/2018 Mon 3/19 to Fri 3/23 Sat 3/24 to Wed 3/28
18.68 Wednesday 3/21/2018 3/18/2018 Wed 3/21 to Sun 3/25 Mon 3/26 to Fri 3/30
18.69 Friday 3/23/2018 3/20/2018 Fri 3/23 to Tues 3/27 Wed 3/28 to Sun 4/1
18.70 Monday 3/26/2018 3/21/2018 Mon 3/26 to Fri 3/30 Sat 3/31 to Wed 4/4
18.71 Wednesday 3/28/2018 3/25/2018 Wed 3/28 to Sun 4/1 Mon 4/2 to Fri 4/6
18.72 Friday 3/30/2018 3/27/2018 Fri 3/30 to Tues 4/3 Wed 4/4 to Sun 4/8

April 2018 Issues*

Issue Issue Release Day Issue Release Date   Deadline for Submissions Events/Announcements Included Upcoming Events Included
18.73 Monday 4/2/2018 3/28/2018 Mon 4/2 to Fri 4/6 Sat 4/7 to Wed 4/11
18.74 Wednesday 4/4/2018 4/1/2018 Wed 4/4 to Sun 4/8 Mon 4/9 to Fri 4/13
18.75 Friday 4/6/2018 4/3/2018 Fri 4/6 to Tues 4/10 Wed 4/11 to Sun 4/15
18.76 Monday 4/9/2018 4/4/2018 Mon 4/9 to Fri 4/13 Sat 4/14 to Wed 4/18
18.77 Wednesday 4/11/2018 4/8/2018 Wed 4/11 to Sun 4/15 Mon 4/16 to Fri 4/20
18.78 Friday 4/13/2018 4/10/2018 Fri 4/13 to Tues 4/17 Wed 4/18 to Sun 4/22
18.79 Monday 4/16/2018 4/11/2018 Mon 4/16 to Fri 4/20 Sat 4/21 to Wed 4/25
18.80 Wednesday 4/18/2018 4/15/2018 Wed 4/18 to Sun 4/22 Mon 4/23 to Fri 4/27
18.81 Friday 4/20/2018 4/17/2018 Fri 4/20 to Tues 4/24 Wed 4/25 to Sun 4/29

*The Spartan Law Docket is not released during spring break, the spring reading period or final exams. 


Published December 7, 2017