Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.

Keynote Speaker

David Meyer, Dean, Tulane University Law School

Confirmed Presenters

Sarah Abramowicz, Wayne State University Law School

Annette Appell, Washington University School of Law

Susan Appleton, Washington University School of Law

Tonya Brito, University of Wisconsin Law School

Naomi Cahn, George Washington University Law School

June Carbone, University of Missouri–Kansas City School of Law

Sacha Coupet, Loyola University Chicago School of Law

James Dwyer, William & Mary Law School

Cynthia Godsoe, Brooklyn Law School

Leslie Harris, University of Oregon School of Law

Courtney Joslin, UC Davis School of Law

Sarah Katz, Temple University James E. Beasley School of Law 

Alicia Kelly, Widener University School of Law

Kevin Noble Maillard, Syracuse University College of Law

Linda McClain, Boston University School of Law

Raymond O’Brien, The Catholic University of America Columbus School of Law

Dara Purvis, University of Illinois College of Law

Julie Shapiro, Seattle University School of Law

Barbara Stark, Hofstra University Maurice A. Deane School of Law

Richard Storrow, The City University of New York School of Law

Mark Strasser, Capital University Law School

Lynn Wardle, Brigham Young University Law School

Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.