Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.

2014 Law Forums & Law Fairs

LSAC Washington, DC Forum
Saturday, June 21, 2014
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008
CLEO ASAP - Law Fair
Saturday, July 19, 2014
The John Marshall Law School
315 South Plymouth
Chicago, IL 60604
KU Pre-Law Day Law School Fair
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
The University of Kansas
KS Union
Ballroom
MINK Law Day
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Overland Park Convention Center
6000 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS  66211
Kansas State University Law Fair
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
K-State University
Alumni Center Ballroom
Manhattan, KS  66506
Decision Point: Law School (Ms. JD)
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
GW University School of Law
Moot Court Room
Entrance on corner of 20th & H Streets NW
Washington, D.C.
DC Law School Fair
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Charles E. Smith Center
600 22nd St NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20052
LSAC Chicago, IL Forum
Saturday, September 13, 2014
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
Indiana University Law School Fair (MAPLA)
Monday, September 15, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Indiana Memorial Union - Alumni Hall
900 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
Purdue University Law School Fair (MAPLA)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Purdue University Recreational Sports Center
355 North Martin Jischke Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2030
University of Illinois Law School Fair (MAPLA)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
University of Illinois - Illini Union
1401 W. Green Street
Champaign, IL 61820
6th Annual Constitution/Central State University Pre-Law Day
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Central State University
Wilberforce, OH 45384
University of Wisconsin Law School Fair (MAPLA)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI
LSAC Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
LSAC Canada (Toronto, ON) Forum
Monday, September 22, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Tornoto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON Canada M5V 1J9
University of Michigan Law Day
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Michigan Union, Second Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
University of Detroit Mercy Law Day Fair
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

McNichols Campus, Student Center
Fountain Lounge
4001 W. McNichols
Detroit, MI 48221

MSU Law School Fair
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Michigan State University
Spartan Stadium, 4th Floor
East Lansing, MI 48224

University of Notre Dame Law Fair
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
University of Notre Dame 
McKenna Hall Conference Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556
St. Mary's College
Thursday, September 25, 2014
By appointment with Pre-Law Advisor
Contact: Dr. Sean J. Savage, Professor of Political Science
ssavage@saintmarys.edu to schedule
St. Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN

Greater Western New York Law School Fair
Monday, September 29, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Buffalo Marriott Niagra
1340 Millersport Highway
Amherst, NY 14221
RACDA (Rochester Area Colleges Law School Night)
Monday, September 29, 2014
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
University of Rochester
May Room, Wilson Commons
Rochester, NY
Dayton Metro Law Day
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

University of Dayton
Kennedy Memorial Union
Ballroom (located on 2nd Floor)

GVSU Careers in Law
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

GVSU Downtown - Pew Campus
DeVos Bldg E - Loosemore Auditorium
Grand Rapids, MI

The Ohio State University Law School Fair
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

The Ohio Union Ballroom
1739 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43210

The Ohio University Law School Fair
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
The Ohio University Catering Ballroom
Nelson Commons
1 South Green Drive
Athens, OH 45701
Miami University Pre-Law Program
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Miami University
Shriver Center Multi-Purpose Room (MPR)

Graduate & Professional School Fair at WMU
Monday, October 6, 2014
3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Florida Southern College (Florida Caravan)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Florida Southern College
Lakeland, FL
University of Tampa (Florida Caravan)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
University of Tampa
Tampa, FL
Florida Gulf Coast (Florida Caravan)
Friday, October 10, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers, FL
LSAC Miami, FL Forum
Saturday, October 11, 2014
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
University of Maryland
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
University of Maryland
Stamp Student Union
University of Baltimore
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
University of Baltimore School of Law
1401 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
524 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019

LSAC New York, NY Forum
Friday, October 17, 2014
12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
LSAC Houston, TX Forum
Monday, October 20, 2014
12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Texas A&M (SWAPLA Law School Caravan)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Texas A&M
Houston, TX
University of Texas (SWAPLA Law School Caravan)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
University of Texas
San Antonio, TX
Texas State University (SWAPLA Law School Caravan)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
University of Texas (SWAPLA Law School Caravan)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
University of Texas
Austin, TX
Penn State Law School Day
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Alumni Hall
HUB Robeson Center
Baylor University (SWAPLA Law School Caravan)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Baylor University
Waco, TX
University of Texas (SWAPLA Law School Caravan)
Friday, October 24, 2014
11:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
University of Texas
Dallas, TX

University of Utah Law School Fair (WAPLA)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

University of Utah
Olpin Union Ballroom
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
University of Utah Law Dean's Night (WAPLA)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 841

Brigham Young University Law Fair (WAPLA)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Brigham Young University
Wilkinson Student Center, Ballroom
Provo, UT 84602
University of Arizona Law School Fair (WAPLA)
Thursday, October 30, 2014
12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
University of Arizona
Student Union Memorial Center
Grand Ballroom
 Arizona State University Law School Fair (WAPLA)
Friday, October 31, 2014
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Arizona State University
Physical Education West Gym (PE West)
ASU - Tempe Campus
Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference
Friday, October 31, 2014
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Howard University
Blackburn University Center
2397 Sixth Street, N.W.
Washington, DC

Spelman College Law School Fair
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Manley Center - Upper Concourse
350 Spelman Lane
Atlanta, GA 30314
LSAC Atlanta, GA Forum
Friday, November 14, 2014
12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303



Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.